Photo by Aumega | photography

SoNiC has put together his first exclusive mix for Psymedia entitled Transition Intermission ahead of the 2014-2015 Summer season. The mix features a number of Full On bangers from the likes of Sinerider, Deliriant, Disco Volante, Mad Piper and more. Be sure to also check out his latest side project, Verax, which he launched at Rezonance NYE Festival 2013-2014


  1. Burn In Noise – 3 Quartos
  2. Sinerider vs Materia – Supercell
  3. Brainiac – Esion
  4. Syberite – Sonic Staircase
  5. Rinkadink – Anyone Seen Bender (Sinerider RMX)
  6. K.I.M. – Flight 24
  7. Orca – Goash
  8. Deliriant – Spiritual Experience
  9. Disco Volante vs Mad Piper – Confusion