sHiFt is back with a new exclusive mix containing 11 powerful tracks. Take the 1 hour journey with the legendary Cape Town producer, containing unreleased sHiFt and Pitch Hikers bangers, collaborations with CoRupt and Priest, plus a deadly remix from Deliriant.

1 sHiFt – Contact (neXus media forthcoming)
2 technicolor – Sunrise (sHiFt) remix (neXus media)
3 Disco Volante vs Pitch Hikers – Closer (neXus media forthcoming)
4 Pitch Hikers – Let Us Out (neXus media)
5 Pitch Hikers – Shadow Frequency (neXus media)
6 sHiFt – Army of Freaks (mechanik records)
7 sHiFt vs Priest – Death Millenium (neXus media)
8 Brontide – Villains (sHiFt remix) (mechanik records)
9 sHiFt – Decadence 2018 (neXus media forthcoming)
10 sHiFt vs CoRupt – Mutant (neXus media forthcoming)
11 sHiFt – Moonchild (Deliriant remix) (mechanik records)