We may earn a commission if you click a deal and buy an item. This is how we make money.

ReFractor – Exclusive Psymedia Mix II

ReFractor is back with his second exclusive mix for Psymedia. The Cape Town producer has put together a 1 hour journey containing 9 original tracks released on various labels within the last year, plus a brand new unreleased banger to end off. Enjoy!


1) ReFractor – Make You Move (Mechanik Records)
2) ReFractor – Bitter Sweet (Phonix Records)
3) ReFractor – Parasomnia (Mechanik Records)
4) ReFractor – New World (Nexus Media)
5) ReFractor – Ominous Lullaby (Mechanik Records)
6) ReFractor – Not From Here (Mechanik Records)
7) ReFractor vs Priest – What We Are (Independent)
8) ReFractor – N.R.E.M (Mechanik Records)
9) ReFractor – Celestial Equinox (Unreleased)

Subscribe to Newsletter

Signup to the newsletter and receive all the updates straight to your inbox. Every month. Don’t worry – we won’t spam.