Logan L Photography

As promised, DJ Archive from MMD Records and Terror Lab Industries has provided us with a fresh and filthy exclusive mix to celebrate his 3000 likes on Facebook. All Tracks published have either been released (or are set for release) on MMD Records, Replicant Records, Terror Lab Industries, & Mechanik Records. All rights reserved.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/113718310″ params=”color=00cdff&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]



  1. Orca – Bedtime Story (Iliuchina RMX)
    [coming out on V/A “Anairam”, compiled by Guapa Lee – Replicant Records]
  2. Iron Assault – Silencing Machine
    [coming out on Iron Assault EP, “The Infected” – MMD Records]
  3. Digital Talk – The Keeper (Orca vs. Shameless RMX)
    [coming out on Orca vs Shameless EP – MMD Records]
  4. Rezonanc3 – Industry
    [coming out on MMD/Replicant V/A “Manipulation Replication”]
  5. Shameless vs. Z3RO – The Chosen One
    [Out NOW on Shameless, “The Stoner One”]
  6. Karmacrop – Unlimited Space
    [coming out on MMD/Replicant V/A “Manipulation Replication”]
  7. X-Side vs. Sinful Reactions – Dark Skies
    [Out NOW on X-Side EP, “Dominate” – MMD Records]
  8. Z-Cat vs. X-Avenger – Express Train
    [Out NOW on Z-Cat album, “Reflected” – MMD Records]
  9. MindBenders vs. X-Side – Luciferian
    [coming out on Terror Lab V/A, Night Terrors II”]
  10. Succubus – F**k the World (I am Armageddon)
    [coming out on Terror Lab V/A “Night Terrors II”]
  11. Sinful Reactions – No Pussy No Sh*t
    [System Sequence RMX) (coming out on System Sequence RMX EP – MMD Records]