We may earn a commission if you click a deal and buy an item. This is how we make money.

Deliriant – To The Moon Psymedia Mix

Cape Town producer Deliriant presents a new 1 hour exclusive mix containing loads of unreleased tracks, plus 1 or 2 tracks from other artists.

It’s a culmination of everything Deliriant has been up to this year, and represents the style and sound that you can expect from a Deliriant live set.


  1. Deliriant – Arrival
  2. Deliriant – Truth Be Told V2.0
  3. Deliriant – Multitask
  4. Deliriant – What is LSD? (Live Edit)
  5. Deliriant – Buy or Die
  6. Deliriant – Chronic (Obelix Remix)
  7. Deliriant & Obelix – Imperception
  8. Deliriant – New Dawn
  9. Obelix – Deception
  10. Disco Volante – Blink

Subscribe to Newsletter

Signup to the newsletter and receive all the updates straight to your inbox. Every month. Don’t worry – we won’t spam.